Hospital Authority of Evans County

Jesse Scott, M.D. - Chairman

Southern Medical Group

Faye Grile – Vice-chairman

Health Information Associates, Inc.

James Bradley – Secretary/Treasurer

David H. Womack & Company,

Eddie T. Ball

Mayor, City of Daisy

Ed Bradley

South Georgia Graphics

Evans Memorial Hospital, Inc.
Board of Directors

Patsy B. Rogers - Chairman

Retired, Community Leader

Jesse Scott, M.D. - Vice-chairman

Southern Medical Group

Terry Branch

Mayor, City of Claxton

Rosalind Ivey

South Georgia Bank

Bill Werkheiser

District 57 Georgia House of Representatives

Marshall Smith

Pride Pools

Thomas J. Miller, M.D. , CMO - (Ex-Officio)

Southern Family Medicine

Bill Lee, CEO (Ex-Officio)

Evans Memorial Hospital

Upcoming Board and Authority Meetings